Winter 2020 TA Award Winners Announced

June 22, 2020

Congratulations to the winners of the Computer Science Teaching Assistant Awards for the Winter 2020 term!

Anna Brandenberger for COMP 252 Honours Algorithms and Data Structures

Christopher Zheng for COMP 421 Database Systems

Maximilian Schiedermeier for COMP 361 Software Engineering Project

Vishnu Narayan for COMP 360 Algorithm Design

Xavier Morin-Duchesne for COMP 206 Software Systems

Previous winners can be found at: